Upcoming Webinars

Excellent Returns From Female Founded Startups

Monday, September 20th at 8am AEST / 6pm EDT (19th)

Join us for a free educational panel discussion featuring Adele Moynihan (Antler), Kamal Hassan (Loyal VC), Caitlin Iles (White Neon), Margot Balch (The One Two), and Nicola Swift (Head Over Heels). The panel will be exploring the gender bias in venture capital and how they are focused on overcoming it.

This talk will touch on every stage of investing in women founders:

Join us for the webinar by registering below

Monday, September 20th, 8:00am AEST / 6:00pm EDT

Investing in INSEAD Founders

Tuesday September 21st at 8pm AEST / 6am EDT

Join us for a free educational panel discussion featuring Kamal Hassan (Loyal VC) and a panel to explore investing in INSEAD founded startups.

This talk will touch on every stage of investing in INSEAD founders:

Join us for the webinar by registering below

Tuesday, September 21st, 8:00pm AEST / 6:00am EDT